a perfect day

The alarm clock rings. It's 5.15 a.m. Crazy to get up that early as others might think. But John and I want to make sure we have our deadbaits in the water by 6.30.
At 7.30 my rod is bent. Just five minutes later there's a pike lying on my unhooking mat. The scales show a weight of 5,5 kg.

                                   

At the end of the fishing day this fish will almost be forgotten - thanks to John. Less than one hour after my fish he is playing a fish as well. He has meanwhile switched from baitfishing to spinning tactics. But surprise, surprise it's not a pike! It's a trout of 6,9 kg.

                        
                         That's his trout's weight


But after that John managed to catch an even bigger fish. See below. The scales this times stopped at a weight of 7,8 kilos - what a salmon!



                  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexander

I did not know you had a blog Claus! I will make sure to follow it.

2010-11-11 @ 18:53:21
URL: http://chenru.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0