jerkbait fishing - Lusten

Introduction into jerkbait fishing at lake Lusten.
Before we jump into the boats Christer informes us about tackle and technique. As Linus and I have fished with jerkbait before we get a boat on our own while the others join Christer. Within 6 hours of fishing I manage to catch just two small pike. But I’ve had quite a few contacts and a bigger fish came off after playing it for a while.

                        

Besides this something funny happened: I reported to Linus on my fishing in Germany and how difficult it is to catch pike of 100cm +. Just two minutes later a massive fish takes his jerkbait 3 meters from the boat - a pike, exceeding the magical measure by 7 cm!

                           


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0