bye bye Falun

Time is over now in Falun. On Thursday we went trolling with Mathias for a few hours. The conditions for pike fishing are far from ideal right now. Air temperature is around 26 °C and the water measures around 20 °C in shallow bays. 5 small pike finally decided to take our Castaics and wobblers. On two evenings I had some fishing on my own. The biggest success was a 87 cm pike I got on my light jigging rod while fishing for perch.

                            
                          
                          
                          
                           
If everything goes as planned I should have my first zander of the season by the end of next week. The Glafsfjorden- / Byälven system and some nearby lakes will be my fishing waters for the next two month.


 
                         


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0