Burusjön


Recently I was asked if I might be interested in a few days ‘work’ in northern Dalarna. Of course I was! A direct bus then brought me from Hamburg to a beautiful winter landscape in middle Sweden. Although my mission had nothing to do with fishing I nevertheless made it to a short visit to Burusjön. After 2.5 hours fishing with Neva and Sven, six arctic char and two perch came through the ice holes. But with only a single char I had to accept a defeat that day.  The mormyschka seemed to do a better job than my big spoon and a hook packed with several maggots.
                             
 
                          
         
                            

While packing up a herd of a reindeer crossed the lake completing a great days fishing in splendid nature.
 
                         


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0