swedish carp

Last weekend I took a break. Not from fishing in general but from pike fishing. Instead I travelled to Skåne to meet up with Robban for some carp fishing. I was very impressed by the number of really good fish he had caught so far. So I ordered my carp tackle from Germany.  Everything was well prepared and conditions seemed very promising. In the end only one carp showed up for a photo shooting. Not a monster but a real beauty. A few hours before Robban had got into contact with a carp that was much bigger than mine. A perfectly bent rod, some headshakes and then slack line. Gone. However, my first swedish carp - mission accomplished. 
 
 
 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0