Sportfiskemässan

The past weeks I did not have that much time for fishing and all attempts so far were not worth mentioning. The lakes in northern Värmland are still covered with ice. Some trout streams are meanwhile accessable but my fly rod is still in Småland. The same goes for my boat including further fishing equipment. But in the middle of April I`ll get all my stuff up here.
On Friday it was ones again time for Sportfiskemässan. The highlight of course the live broadcast of the `fly vs. jerk´ final. Further a visit at Stjärnås Sportfiske. A check of my tackle boxes earlier this week showed some remaining space that needed to be filled :) Thanks to Christian for the `little´ discount.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0